Is it time yet!?… Is it?!

Or am I totally out of the loop. Also, when the hell is Soil Saloon. I am not nearly as cool as I want to be.

Jon Palmer was trailblazing for Team Jortz in 2009 and didn’t even know it. You go JP, wherever the hell you are. PS, Jon and I shredded together when I won the QCR Mountain Lion for the first time. Then I outsprinted him for something like 17th place. That was 2010. So the Jon Palmer you see here is pre-Lion but you know it’s him because of the demon visor creation on his helmet.
-Sometimes Klassless

JORTZ! JORTZ! JORTZ!

