T-Shirts! Getcha T-Shirts!

Team Jortz is going to be selling some sweet new old new stock tees at the BASP night race!

Jortz never looked sexier. I mean CX-ier.

 

For the low-low price of $20, you too can look as bangable as Bangable. First comers get served.

-/sk/

One response to “T-Shirts! Getcha T-Shirts!

  1. Hey SK, I wanna make a stencil of the jortz logo with the lightning bolt. Shoot me the pattern? I’ve got an unmarked 53cm single speed monster cx bike that needs a logo. I think she’ll be race ready this Sunday…

JORTZ! JORTZ! JORTZ!

