So I’ve been feelin’ kind of slow lately

So I’ve been feelin’ kind of slow lately….riding obviously, my heckling has been extremely quick witted and top notch as usual.  Anyway, to try to up my mental game I want to think about my max MPH in more absolute terms.

  • Considering the rotation of  Earth, I get in a cool 1000 MPH
  • Bringing in the fact that this mother is also rotating around the sun, we can add in about 67,000 MPH

Therefore, the difference between me adding 5 MPH and 25 MPH is chump change really.  Also, this giant rock is moving beneath my feet.  Sounds like a pretty technical ride if you ask me.

Here I am practically flying in Raleigh’s version of SSCXWC back in 2007 – Officer, I was going at about 68,011 MPH!

Winning.

S  Y  B

 

JORTZ! JORTZ! JORTZ!

